Testimonials

GOOGLE
Will Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Will Matthews

Needed a new vehicle after being stationed overseas for four years and was blown away by the pressure-free environment at Regional Hyundai. I wasn't even considering a Hyundai originally, but the new 2020 Sonata Limited is packed full of features and tech for the price that it was an easy decision. A big shout out to Cliff Monroe and Stavros Padazopoulos for an excellent experience and deal!

GOOGLE
Barbara Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Barbara Davis

Always great service at Regional Hyundai. Ray went above and beyond to get my problem solved.

GOOGLE
Angela Chandler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Angela Chandler

Very direct and thorough

GOOGLE
Rebecca Price
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Rebecca Price

Cliff and Stephen were excellent! They made the car buying easy and short!!

GOOGLE
Clifton Monroe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Clifton Monroe

This Dealership has set the bar extremely high. The entire place is professional, from sales to service. If you need a car, truck or SUV or just service I highly recommend Regional Hyundai.

DEALERRATER
320factor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Excellent Customer Service

I recently had to replace the battery in my 2015 Elantra and it caused my radio to stop working. I called Regional Hyundai because they have helped me with other issues before. I spoke with Wayne on the phone and he told me to come by and they would take a look at the radio issue no charge no appointment needed. I got there and within less than 15 minutes my radio had been fixed, they had to replace a fuse. They didn't charge me a dime! Joe and Wayne took great care of me. Like I said this is not the first time I've used Regional Hyundai for service on my Elantra. My experience with them has always been excellent. They really have great customer service and are very committed to taking care of the customer. I highly recommend them!

GOOGLE
Shaun Doughty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Shaun Doughty

Great buying experience! Quality vehicles! Stacy Dotson was gracious and very accommodating, he answered all our questions and gave us a great deal.

GOOGLE
Hulon Posey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Hulon Posey

Regie, the sales manager and finance all did a great job taking care of me. They explained the rebates and had the care made ready the finance done and I was in and out in about an hour. Great job!

GOOGLE
jessica H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
GOOGLE
gary Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
gary Hughes

Never a bad experience here. I have bought 3 cars from here all Hyuandais and they are perfect. I am actually waiting till they get the right Santa Fe Sport back in and I will be back.

GOOGLE
Jocelyn Castro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Jocelyn Castro

Chuy help me out a lot. Thankful for him and his team

GOOGLE
Sean Simms
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Sean Simms

Great experience from start to finish. Joey was our salesman and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Will be sending friends to Regional H

GOOGLE
Sherry Baldhorse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Sherry Baldhorse

Will definitely recommend regionall Hyundai and joey the salesman

GOOGLE
Aaron Bacon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Aaron Bacon

Five stars for Regional Hyundai and my salesman Joey!

GOOGLE
Nadia Storie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Nadia Storie

Bill was awesome! We’ve bought three cars from him now and my mom is planning on buying another. He is very straight foreword and is always honest and helpful in getting us the best deal possible.

GOOGLE
Jeanny Naranjo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Jeanny Naranjo

I want to say thank you foto Chuy for helping me out

GOOGLE
Joshua Robertson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Joshua Robertson

My fiance and I bought our Elantra 2 days ago and we could not be happier. We spent all day trying to get a straight answer from our bank about a loan and we couldn't. I was extremely frustrating. However, we decide to go through the dealership for financing. Zach got us approved in less than 15 minutes! While we waited on the approval, Zach was phenomenal. Very kind staff all around and very hospitable. Would highly recommend going here if you're looking for a new vehicle.

GOOGLE
Cheryl Childers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Cheryl Childers

OMG...Easy breezy experience. We communicated our desires and they stepped up and made the deal. When I came to close the deal I kept waiting for them change but nothing changed. Bill was very informative and showed us everything on our new vehicle. Great job and what a surprise.

GOOGLE
Preston Melendez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Preston Melendez

My car was a total bust and didn't know where to turn. Regional Hyundai was the closest to my house and my friends said Hyundai cars are pretty good, so I said..what the hey!! As soon as I walk in, Dave Schroeder came right up to me and offered his help. I don't know a lot about cars, but he helped me out 100% and made it easy for me to get a car!!! I'll definitely be referring BA Regional Hyundai and Dave Schroeder to ALL my friends!! Thanks again!!!

GOOGLE
Jordan Otte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Jordan Otte

It is due to Cliff Monroe's professionalism and effort that I bought my Maxima through Regional Hyundai, sight unseen. Cliff kept it easy as possible and made sure my concerns were addressed so I could make a decision before driving several hours to make my purchase. I want Cliff to come work at my company. He's that good.

GOOGLE
James Orr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-23-2020
James Orr

I bought my Tucson in February. The salesmen Joey was great and I was happy with how easy it all seemed. It was late and they stayed and made sure I could leave in the car that night. Then came finance. The payment was a little more than we agreed on but it was ok as I added a few things. The financing fell through multiple times. I understand I have credit challenges and am very thankful they worked very hard to get me financed which finally was completed in May. The main issue I have is that after looking at the car in the daylight I realized it had some issues like ripped up fender liners which I have realized is super common in Hyundai vehicles. My accent I traded in had the exact same damage. Also there is a price of something hanging down under the front bumper. I have no clue what it could be. I’m going in for service and hope they can maybe shed some light on what the damage is. Overall it was an ok experience. They did work hard but paying off my trade took forever and three months of fearing the car would have to be returned was stressful and Displeasing. Also one of the times it was delayed is because they sent the wrong contract to the wrong bank.

GOOGLE
Lori Sisco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Lori Sisco

I normally don't like big dealerships nor do I ever have a good experience with them BUT I will most definitely return to Regional Hyundai and I will recommend them to everyone I know. The salesman Daniel Stegeman was absolutely phenomenal. Honest. Straight forward and never tried to push me into something I couldn't afford. The finance Department, I can't say enough, how amazing they were. Zacky Meraou was extremely knowledgeable and very quick with the paperwork. I have never been in and out in such a timely manner. He was very friendly and funny and made the experience that much better. Double Double shout out to both of these amazing young Men!!!

GOOGLE
Vivek Tawade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-22-2020
GOOGLE
Elaine Rexwinkle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Monica Reynard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Monica Reynard

Cliff Monroe was amazing, the best experience with buying a car. Got a great deal, he was easy to work with. Highly recommend! If your looking for your next great vehicle, and with a great buying experience call Cliff!

GOOGLE
gerard meyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
gerard meyer

Was in the market looking for a used truck. Always hated shopping for vehicles, not buying a vehicle... just the process over all. Went on the lot on a Sunday to look so I wouldn’t be bothered. Seen something that caught my eye. On a Tuesday I called to “talk” about the vehicle and a nice guy named Clifford Monroe answered. Asked him some questions and told him what I was thinking and he invited me in to see it better and go for a test drive. I loved the truck and he listened and gave me advice. Was a smooth purchase and have talked with him a few times when he’s called to check on me. I will be buying another vehicle for my daughter soon and you will be the guy we use. Thanks Cliff for making it fun and smooth experience. Hands down it’s been the best!

GOOGLE
Jaime Monroe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Jaime Monroe

Cliff was awesome!!! Best car buying experience ever!!! Thank you Cliff

GOOGLE
Rudi Reigle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Rudi Reigle

I just got my second Hyundai here a few days ago. Another family member has gotten more than one Hyundai vehicle here as well. We were greeted by a very welcoming smile from Cliff Monroe. He’s got a super friendly attitude, lots of knowledge. He went running all over that parking lot to find exactly what we wanted. He went above and beyond and delivered the vehicle to me the next day on his DAY OFF. Wow, what a great work ethic. He’s amazing. If you or anyone you know need a vehicle of any sort, you must find CLIFF MONROE. You won’t regret it. Superb business. It actually also turned out when I added the new vehicle to my insurance I discovered I missed out on discounts from the car insurance and now I’m hardly paying much more with the added vehicle. It’s a win-win.

GOOGLE
Mac Workman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-18-2020
Mac Workman

Overall nice dealership with extremely friendly staff . Had an error with my paperwork and the car needed service before I received it.would be 5 stars however I felt very left in the dark about the problems I was having with my purchase.

GOOGLE
John Low
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
John Low

Bill was very friendly and helpful on getting us my car. I would recommend seeing him again.

GOOGLE
dannymoney love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
dannymoney love

Very Friendly Knowledgeable Service Advisor.and Techs The only place I will take my Genesis for Service .

GOOGLE
Jesse Starks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Jesse Starks

The service department is outstanding. Quick and efficient. I will go here for my car every single time.

GOOGLE
Alexa Beemer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
GOOGLE
Kari Chamberlain Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Kari Chamberlain Miller

Great experience with the sales and service departments.

GOOGLE
Mary Low
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Mary Low

Had a great experience with Bill Chaalan. Was honest and Friendly. Thank you so much!!!

CARS
Joey Hunt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Made arrangements with Joey Hunt, hes the man.

Ask for Joey Hunt he's your guy and did everything we asked . He went about and beyond, took pictures of our car being unloaded off the truck.

GOOGLE
Jonathon Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Jonathon Johnson

Happy with our experience and will be back to see Joey

GOOGLE
Toby Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Toby Jackson

Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. Our salesman was Joey and he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We will be sending family to Regional Hyundai in the near future.

GOOGLE
Stephen Oke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Stephen Oke

Thank you Joey for the awesome experience! FIVE STARS!

GOOGLE
Karen Kuntz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Karen Kuntz

Smooth car buying experience from start to finish. Our salesman Zack Allen was very friendly, professional and low pressure. Regional Hyundai made our car buying experience quick and easy.

GOOGLE
Jonquil Nickels
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020